If you would like to challenge OULTC please get in contact with our fixtures secretary, Angus Nicholson, University Tennis Co-ordinator, Natalie Milner & Shanil Hansjee, or relevant team captain. We can play both home and away and at almost any time during term.

Team Captains

Women's Blues Captain: Emily Laciny
Men's Blues Captain: Kushal Kansagra
Women's Robins Captain: Becca Vaughan
Men's Penguins Captain:
Alex Althuis
Women's Swifts Captain:
Claire Gibson
Men's Polar Bears Captain:
Will Stone
Women's Fourths Captain:
Poppy Duncan
Men's Wolves Captain:
Jason Kwong
Men's Fifths Captain:
Ed Grigg